Zenit 2018/19
Ajouté | Auteur Mark | Commentaires
Zenit 2018/19

1st round, 29 July (Sunday), 14:00
Yenisei - Zenit

2nd round, 4 August (Saturday), 16:30
Zenit - Arsenal Tula

3rd round, 12 August (Sunday), 19:00
Rubin Kazan - Zenit

4 round, 19 August (Sunday), 19:00
Zenit - Ural

5th round, 26 August (Sunday), 16:30
Ufa - Zenit  

6 round, 2 September (Sunday), 19:00
Zenit - Spartak Moscow

7 round, 16 September (Sunday)
Orenburg - Zenit

8 round, 23 September (Sunday)
Zenit - Lokomotiv Moscow

9 round, 30 September (Sunday)
Anzhi Makhachkala - Zenit

10 round, 7 October (Sunday)
Zenit - Krasnodar

11th round, 21 October (Sunday)
Dynamo Moscow - Zenit

12 round, 28 October (Sunday)
Krylya Sovetov v Zenit

13 round, 4 November (Sunday)
Zenit -Akhmat Grozny

Round 14, 11 November (Sunday)
CSKA Moscow - Zenit

15 round, 25 November (Sunday)
Zenit - Rostov

16 round, 2 December (Sunday)
Arsenal Tula - Zenit

17 round, 9 December (Sunday)
Zenit - Rubin Kazan

18 tour, 3 March (Sunday)
Ural - Zenit

19 round, 10 March (Sunday)
Zenit - Ufa

20 round, 17 March (Sunday)
Spartak Moscow - Zenit

21 round, 31 March (Sunday)
Zenit - Orenburg

22 round, 7 April (Sunday)
Lokomotiv Moscow - Zenit

23 round, 14 April (Sunday)
Zenit  - Anzhi Makhachkala

24 round, 21 April (Sunday)
Krasnodar - Zenit

25 round, 23/24/25 April Tuesday / Wednesday / Thursday
Zenit - Dynamo Moscow

26 round, April 28 (Sunday)
Zenit - Krylya Sovetov

27th round, 5 May (Sunday)
Akhmat Grozny - Zenit

28th round, 12 May ( Sunday)
Zenit - CSKA Moscow

29th round, 19 May (Sunday)
Rostov - Zenit

30 round, 26 May (Sunday)
Zenit - Yenisei.

You can buy tickets for Zenit home games at tickets.fc-zenit.ru and just a reminder that the fixture list is subject to change.

Reotur à la liste